Staff Directory

Town of Burgaw Main Line:   910-259-2151
Burgaw Municipal Building
109 N Walker Street
Burgaw, North Carolina  28425

Name Directory

First Last Department Title Contact
James Gantt Administration  Town Manager (910)663-3440
Kristin Wells Administration Town Clerk (910)663-3441
Kim Rivenbark Administration Human Resources Tech/Deputy Town Clerk (910)663-3444
Wendy Pope Administration Finance Officer (910)663-3442
Tiffany Byrd Administration Accounting Technician II (910)663-3443
Kelly Fox Administration Accounting/Billing Technician (910)663-3497
Adela  Fernandez Administration Customer Service Representative

Jim Taylor Fire Fire Chief (910)663-3480 
Clay Jasper Fire Deputy Fire Chief (910)663-3482
Louis Hesse Inspections Building Code Administrator (910)663-3455
Vacant   Planning Planning Administrator (910)663-3451
Chad Staradumsky Planning/Inspection Community Development Coordinator
Cody Suggs Parks & Recreation Parks & Recreation Director (910)300-6401
Jim Hock Police Police Chief (910)663-3460
Donald Byrd Police Patrol Sergeant (910)663-3462

Daniel Fuller Police Detective Sergeant (910)663-3461
Lee Williams Police Corporal-Crime Diversion Officer (910)259-4924  
Kevin Robertson Police Patrol Corporal (910)259-4924
Thomas Padgett Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
Samuel Starling Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
William Farren Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
Ronnie Kennedy Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
Brandon Powell Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
Kayla Dockery Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
Calvin Newton Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
Daisy Ramirez Police Administrative Assistant (910)663-3463
Alan Moore Public Works Director of Public Works (910)259-2901
Matthew Myslow Public Works Assistant Director of Public Works (910)259-5003
Christina Abbood Public Works Administrative Assistant (910) 259-2901


Kenneth Cowan Town of Burgaw Mayor 910-663-3490
Jan Dawson Town of Burgaw Commissioner 910-259-3149
Wilfred L Robbins Town of Burgaw Commissioner 910-602-0698
Bill George Town of Burgaw Commissioner 910-300-6115
Vernon Harrell Town of Burgaw Commissioner 910-259-5710
James Murphy Sr Town of Burgaw Commissioner 910-259-6833