Staff Directory

Town of Burgaw Main Line:   910-259-2151
townofburgaw@townofburgaw.com
Burgaw Municipal Building
109 N Walker Street
Burgaw, North Carolina  28425
 

Name Directory

   
First Last Department Title Contact
James Gantt Administration  Town Manager (910)663-3440
        town.manager@townofburgaw.com
Kristin Wells Administration Town Clerk (910)663-3441
        town.clerk@townofburgaw.com
Kim Rivenbark Administration Human Resources Tech/Deputy Town Clerk (910)663-3444
        krivenbark@townofburgaw.com
Wendy Pope Administration Finance Officer (910)663-3442
        wpope@townofburgaw.com
Tiffany Byrd Administration Accounting Technician II (910)663-3443
        tbyrd@townofburgaw.com
Kelly Fox Administration Accounting/Billing Technician (910)663-3497
        kfox@townofburgaw.com
Adela  Fernandez Administration Customer Service Representative

(910)663-3445

        customer.service@townofburgaw.com
Jim Taylor Fire Fire Chief (910)663-3480
        jtaylor@townofburgaw.com 
Clay Jasper Fire Deputy Fire Chief (910)663-3482
        cjasper@townofburgaw.com
Louis Hesse Inspections Building Code Administrator (910)663-3455
        inspections@townofburgaw.com
Vacant   Planning Planning Administrator (910)663-3451
        planning@townofburgaw.com
Chad Staradumsky Planning/Inspection Community Development Coordinator
(910)663-3452
        permitting@townofburgaw.com
Cody Suggs Parks & Recreation Parks & Recreation Director (910)300-6401
        recreation@townofburgaw.com
Jim Hock Police Police Chief (910)663-3460
        jhock@burgawnc.gov
Donald Byrd Police Patrol Sergeant (910)663-3462
       

dbyrd@burgawnc.gov

Daniel Fuller Police Detective Sergeant (910)663-3461
        dfuller@burgawnc.gov
Lee Williams Police Corporal-Crime Diversion Officer (910)259-4924
        lwilliams@burgawnc.gov  
Kevin Robertson Police Patrol Corporal (910)259-4924
        krobertson@burgawnc.gov
Thomas Padgett Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
        tpadgett@burgawnc.gov
Samuel Starling Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
        dstarling@burgawnc.gov
William Farren Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
        wfarren@burgawnc.gov
Ronnie Kennedy Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
        rkennedy@burgawnc.gov
Brandon Powell Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
        bpowell@burgawnc.gov
Kayla Dockery Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
        kdockery@burgawnc.gov
Calvin Newton Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
        cnewton@burgawnc.gov
Daisy Ramirez Police Administrative Assistant (910)663-3463
        police.admin@burgawnc.gov
Alan Moore Public Works Director of Public Works (910)259-2901
        rmoore@townofburgaw.com
Matthew Myslow Public Works Assistant Director of Public Works (910)259-5003
        mmyslow@townofburgaw.com
Christina Abbood Public Works Administrative Assistant (910) 259-2901
        cabbood@townofburgaw.com

MAYOR & TOWN BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

 
         
Kenneth Cowan Town of Burgaw Mayor 910-663-3490
        mayor@townofburgaw.com
Jan Dawson Town of Burgaw Commissioner 910-259-3149
        beaniej@att.net
Wilfred L Robbins Town of Burgaw Commissioner 910-602-0698
        redrobbins11@hotmail.com
Bill George Town of Burgaw Commissioner 910-300-6115
        firecop1501@hotmail.com
Vernon Harrell Town of Burgaw Commissioner 910-259-5710
        burgawson@gmail.com
James Murphy Sr Town of Burgaw Commissioner 910-259-6833
        rinc2004@aol.com